****September Competition****

Win some goodies! Monthly prizes and more!!

Moderators: Sopersonic74, frankoi, Dixiedean

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby muttley71 » Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:29 pm

Excellent generosity again from Dave and Kate at Coastal Koi 10/10 :-)
Gaz
muttley71
Bavarian Slice
Bavarian Slice
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 3:04 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby andy goodison » Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:59 pm

Thanks dave and Kate, great prize . Well done deano ,waiting to see video so hurry up lol :handgestures-thumbup:
andy goodison
Black Forest Gateau
Black Forest Gateau
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 3:29 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Kcolly » Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:44 am

Great prize from Coastal well done. I ordered a load of fittings from them a couple of weeks ago excellent service and next day delivery :clap: :clap:

Kev
User avatar
Kcolly
Rum Baba
Rum Baba
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 9:22 pm
Location: Halifax

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby nobby » Mon Sep 07, 2015 11:40 pm

Graight prize once again well done regards Nobby
User avatar
nobby
Rum Baba
Rum Baba
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2014 1:17 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby daznotdaz » Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:31 pm

I don't need an air pump so I'll not be using my luck up.
But BIG UP to coastal koi :handgestures-thumbup:
User avatar
daznotdaz
Croquembouche
Croquembouche
 
Posts: 3049
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 12:25 pm
Location: Sunny Lancashire

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Waddo » Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:15 pm

Yes please new pond new air pump sounds about right, great prize from coastal I wait with baited breath to see what the two nutters are going to do this time lol
John
Waddo
Dobos Torte
Dobos Torte
 
Posts: 1540
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:48 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Miacat » Sun Sep 13, 2015 8:04 am

Count me in. Looking forward to the video..........Jane
Miacat
Knickerbocker Glory
Knickerbocker Glory
 
Posts: 573
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:40 am

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby ALKY » Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:44 pm

What a lady and a gent you two are ,cheers Dave and Kate ,another one would be nice . :obscene-drinkingcheers:
ALKY
Knickerbocker Glory
Knickerbocker Glory
 
Posts: 809
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:35 pm
Location: DONCASTER

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Obolisk » Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:53 am

Brilliant well done.
User avatar
Obolisk
Knickerbocker Glory
Knickerbocker Glory
 
Posts: 657
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:06 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Ozz1379 » Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:49 pm

what a great donation good luck all count me out as I have an ea75 and spare someone else would need one more than me good luck all
Ozz1379
Red Velvet Cake
Red Velvet Cake
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:08 pm
Location: Middlesbrough

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby AnthonyG » Wed Sep 16, 2015 7:46 pm

Another great prize.
Kind Regards
Anthony
User avatar
AnthonyG
Bavarian Slice
Bavarian Slice
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:24 pm
Location: Tyne & Wear

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Pat » Sun Sep 27, 2015 5:49 pm

Fantastic prize , Good luck everyone.
User avatar
Pat
Knickerbocker Glory
Knickerbocker Glory
 
Posts: 541
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:13 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby HsKoi » Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:10 pm

another good prize! surprised there's been so many
Henry
User avatar
HsKoi
Apple Crumble with Custard
Apple Crumble with Custard
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby deddog » Mon Sep 28, 2015 10:09 pm

Count me in for a shot at this very generous prize. :handgestures-thumbupright:
Cheers, Dave B.
User avatar
deddog
Black Forest Gateau
Black Forest Gateau
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 8:14 am
Location: Nottingham

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Morgan Koi » Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:27 pm

Not been on for a while with work and such.
Please put my name in hat, or pond, or taped to your body, or whichever crazy scheme you come up with.
Great prize. Cheers
Morgan Koi
Apple Crumble with Custard
Apple Crumble with Custard
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 2:27 pm

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby RichardB » Tue Sep 29, 2015 9:19 pm

Great prize. Well done Dave

Well worth a punt :handgestures-thumbup:
User avatar
RichardB
Knickerbocker Glory
Knickerbocker Glory
 
Posts: 653
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2014 5:08 pm
Location: N.E. Lincs

Re: ****September Competition****

Postby Dixiedean » Wed Sep 30, 2015 11:33 pm

Now closed, good luck everyone!
Best

Deano
User avatar
Dixiedean
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6992
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 3:25 pm
Location: North East

Previous

Return to Competitions Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Advertisement
Pond Planet

x